Home of the Forest Park Trojans In 2016, Forest Park School District was recognized as a Notably Successful School District in Michigan Education Finance StudyRead more…  In 2014, Forest Park High School was named by US News & World Report as one of the top High Schools in the United States earning a top 9% ranking and earning A bronze medal.
Copyright © 2017 Forest Park School Website Design and Hosting by North Country Website Design

Administration

Becky Waters - Superintendent, Elementary Principal, At Risk Coordinator  Email:  bwaters@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 320 "Far away in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see the beauty, believe in them and try to follow where they lead."   - Louisa May Alcott Lisa Olson - Middle School Principal, High School Principal Email:  lolson@fptrojans.org Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 322 Bill Santilli - Athletic Director Email:  bsantilli@fptrojans.org Athletic Director Phone: Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 216 Harold Payne - Counselor Email:  hpayne@fptrojans.org Counseling Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 238 Kathy Stankewicz   - Business Manager Email:  kstankewicz@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 3 Deb Strelecki  - Middle School and High School Secretary Email:  dstrelecki@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 2 Teresa Kudwa -  Administrative Assistant – Elementary Office Email:  tkudwa@fptrojans.org Elementary School Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 1 Teaching and School Staff
Picture of Lisa Olson
Picture of Becky Waters
Forest Park Schools
Forest Park Schools

Home of the Forest Park Trojans

Home of the Forest Park Trojans

In 2016, Forest Park School District was recognized as a Notably Successful School District in Michigan Education Finance StudyRead more… 
Trojan Mascot
Copyright © 2017 Forest Park School

Administration

Becky Waters - Superintendent, Elementary Principal, At Risk Coordinator  Email:  bwaters@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 320 "Far away in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see the beauty, believe in them and try to follow where they lead."   - Louisa May Alcott Lisa Olson - Middle School Principal, High School Principal Email:  lolson@fptrojans.org Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 322 Bill Santilli - Athletic Director Email:  bsantilli@fptrojans.org Athletic Director Phone: Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 216 Harold Payne - Counselor Email:  hpayne@fptrojans.org Counseling Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 238 Kathy Stankewicz   - Business Manager Email:  kstankewicz@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 3 Deb Strelecki  - Middle School and High School Secretary Email:  dstrelecki@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 2 Teresa Kudwa -  Administrative Assistant – Elementary Office Email:  tkudwa@fptrojans.org Elementary School Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 1 Teaching and School Staff
Picture of Becky Waters
Picture of Lisa Olson