Home of the Forest Park Trojans In 2016, Forest Park School District was recognized as a Notably Successful School District in Michigan Education Finance StudyRead more…  In 2014, Forest Park High School was named by US News and World Report as one of the top High Schools in the United States earning a top 9% ranking and earning A bronze medal.
Copyright © 2020 Forest Park School Website Design by North Country Website Design

Administration

Christy Larson - Superintendent Email:  clarson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 322 Jackie Giuliani - Pre-K - 12th Grade Principal Email: jgiuliani@fptrojans.org Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 323 Lyle Smithson - Dean of Students Email: lsmithson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 Lisa Olson, Athletic Director Email:  lolson@fptrojans.org Athletic Director Phone: Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 216 Kathy Stankewicz - Business Manager Email:  kstankewicz@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 325 Kristine Rivard - Administrative Assistant-MS/HS and District Email: krivard@fptrojans.org Phone:  (906) 214-4695 x322 Teresa Kudwa -  Administrative Assistant – Elementary Office Email:  tkudwa@fptrojans.org Elementary School Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 320 Teaching and School Staff
Forest Park Schools
Forest Park Schools

Home of the Forest Park Trojans

Home of the Forest Park Trojans

In 2016, Forest Park School District was recognized as a Notably Successful School District in Michigan Education Finance StudyRead more… 
POWER - Pride, Organization, Winning Attitude, Effort, Respect
Copyright © 2020 Forest Park School

Administration

Christy Larson - Superintendent Email:  clarson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 322 Jackie Giuliani - Pre-K - 12th Grade Principal Email: jgiuliani@fptrojans.org Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 323 Lyle Smithson - Dean of Students Email: lsmithson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 Lisa Olson, Athletic Director Email:  lolson@fptrojans.org Athletic Director Phone: Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 216 Kathy Stankewicz - Business Manager Email:  kstankewicz@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 325 Kristine Rivard - Administrative Assistant-MS/HS and District Email: krivard@fptrojans.org Phone:  (906) 214-4695 x322 Teresa Kudwa -  Administrative Assistant – Elementary Office Email:  tkudwa@fptrojans.org Elementary School Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 320 Teaching and School Staff
Home of the Forest Park Trojans In 2016, Forest Park School District was recognized as a Notably Successful School District in Michigan Education Finance StudyRead more…  In 2014, Forest Park High School was named by US News and World Report as one of the top High Schools in the United States earning a top 9% ranking and earning A bronze medal.
Copyright © 2020 Forest Park School Website Design by North Country Website Design

Administration

Christy Larson - Superintendent Email:  clarson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 322 Jackie Giuliani - Pre-K - 12th Grade Principal Email: jgiuliani@fptrojans.org Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 323 Lyle Smithson - Dean of Students Email: lsmithson@fptrojans.org  Phone: (906) 214-4695 Lisa Olson, Athletic Director Email:  lolson@fptrojans.org Athletic Director Phone: Phone: (906) 214-4695 ext 216 Kathy Stankewicz - Business Manager Email:  kstankewicz@fptrojans.org Superintendent Office Phone:  (906) 214-4695 ext 325 Kristine Rivard - Administrative Assistant-MS/HS and District Email: krivard@fptrojans.org Phone:  (906) 214-4695 x322 Teresa Kudwa -  Administrative Assistant – Elementary Office Email:  tkudwa@fptrojans.org Elementary School Phone:   (906) 214-4695 ext 320 Teaching and School Staff
Forest Park Schools